OUR PARTNERS

SPONSORS

A non-profit organisation like Tolbo could not possibly survive without the goodwill of indispensable sponsors. On this page we would like to take the time to thank our financial helpers. We would like to point out that our work would be much harder without their valuable support.

To visit their respective websites, click on the links below:



Autimatic

Autimatic matches employers and people with autism. Despite their many talents, this group has trouble finding their way in the job market. Companies, non-profit organisations and governments can call on their services for digital content, administrative support and office automation. This socially responsible outsourcing is an ideal alternative to working with freelancers or more expensive commercial organisations.

www.autimatic.be



Eerste Hulp Bij Beperking

Do you frequently get in contact with people with intellectual disabilities? Does communication sometimes prove difficult or awkward? Perhaps you do not always know what to expect from them or how best to react? This course has the answer. In this 3 hour training, I will explain what to expect from someone with a mental disability – and perhaps more importantly, what not. Using many practical examples, I will provide you with handy, immediately applicable tips and tricks.

www.ehbb.be



Entusia

One in seven people (women, men and children) suffer from urine leakage. Despite this large number, it remains a taboo subject. In many cases, it is only a slight leakage of urine when exercising or coughing. There are solutions on the market. But Entusia thought it could do better. The Belgian company developed beautiful and fashionable underwear with a new kind of fibre. Both for women (briefs) and men (boxer shorts). Are bandages from now on a thing of the past?

www.entusia.be



Health2Work

Health2Work is a company specialised in ergonomic care aids.

www.health2work.be




Inclure

Inclure Architects stands for inclusive and high-end architecture that is accessible to everyone, to disabled persons as well as to people without disabilities. We are striving towards optimal accessibility and use of buildings and surroundings without neglecting the aspects of comfort and architectural qualities. Feel free to contact us for specialised advice regarding inclusive architecture and accessibility or for creating your inclusive accessible project.

www.inclure.be




KTG Solutions

KTG Solutions aims to make Europe accessible, so that people with mobility problems can participate in society unhindered and on equal terms. Our approach is flexible and tailored to your wishes. KTG Solutions is accustomed to finding a solution in a variety of situations and for the most challenging problems. You not only want to keep up appearances by following the rules, but you also want to give a warm welcome to visitors with disabilities.

www.ktg-solutions.com




Tangla Brussels

Tangla Brussels is the enbodiment of the Tanggula Mountain legend. The interior architecture has been modelled by the award-winning Hirsch Bedner Associates Agency and it is the first Orientally inspired design hotel to arrive in the European capital, Brussels. Tangla Hotel Brussels introduces its guests to the Chinese Art of Hospitality and is an ode to the unique charm of Asian Culture. Tangla Hotel Brussels is committed to making our facilities, amenities and services accessible to guests with disabilities. Our Hotel offers luxury wheelchair accessible rooms as well as even flooring throughout all public areas for better convenience and a stress-free stay. Tangla Hotel Brussels represents a subtle reinterpretation of Tangla Hotel Beijing, the very first Tangla Hotel owned and managed by HNA, the parent company of Tangla Hotels and Resorts.

www.tanglabrussels.com



Zaventem

The municipality of Zaventem is committed to accessibility and mobility friendliness. The municipality has opted for a permanent approach and has been awarded the label of accessible municipality by the province of Flemish Brabant.

www.zaventem.be

NOS PARTENAIRES

SPONSORS

Une organisation sans but lucratif comme Tolbo ne pourrait bien entendu pas survivre sans l'aide bienveillante des sponsors indispensables. Nous aimerions sur cette page prendre le temps de remercier nos contributeurs financiers. Nous voulons souligner que notre travail serait bien plus difficile sans leur aide précieuse.

Vous pouvez consulter leurs sites web respectifs en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous : 



Autimatic

Autimatic met en contact les employeurs avec les personnes avec autisme. Malgré leurs multiples compétences, ce groupe a du mal à trouver sa voie sur le marché du travail. Les entreprises, les asbl et les gouvernements peuvent faire appel à leurs services pour le contenu numérique, le soutien administratif et la bureautique. Cette externalisation socialement responsable est une excellente alternative au travail avec des indépendants ou des organisations commerciales plus coûteuses.

www.autimatic.be



Eerste Hulp bij Beperking

Êtes-vous fréquemment en contact avec des personnes souffrant d'un handicap mental ? La communication se révèle-t-elle parfois difficile ou pénible ? Ne savez-vous pas toujours ce que vous pouvez attendre d'eux ou comment réagir au mieux ? Cette formation vous offre la réponse. Dans une formation d'environ 3 heures, je vous explique tout ce que vous pouvez attendre d'une personne souffrant d'un handicap mental – et peut-être plus important encore, ce que vous ne pouvez pas attendre. À l'aide de nombreux exemples pratiques, je vous donne des conseils et des astuces pratiques et immédiatement applicables !

www.ehbb.be



Entusia

Une personne sur sept (femmes, hommes et enfants) souffre de fuites urinaires. Malgré ce chiffre considérable, il reste un sujet tabou. Bien souvent, il ne s'agit que d'une légère fuite d'urine lors d'un exercice physique ou d'une toux. Il existe des solutions sur le marché, mais Entusia a pensé qu'elles pouvaient être meilleures. L'entreprise belge a développé des sous-vêtements élégants et à la mode avec un nouveau type de fibre. Tant pour les femmes (slips) que pour les hommes (boxers). Les serviettes hygiéniques sont-elles désormais chose du passé ?

www.entusia.be



Health2Work

Health2Work est une entreprise spécialisée dans les aides aux soins ergonomiques.

www.health2work.be




Inclure

Les architectes du bureau Inclure créent une architecture de qualité, inclusive et accessible à tout le monde, aussi bien aux personnes handicapées qu’à celles qui ne présentent pas de handicap. Notre objectif est d’optimiser l’accès et l’utilisation de chaque bâtiment et de chaque environnement sans que le confort et les qualités architecturales en soient amoindris. Nous restons à votre disposition pour tout conseil spécialisé dans le domaine de l’architecture inclusive et l’accessibilité ou pour la réalisation d’un projet inclusif accessible.

www.inclure.be





KTG Solutions

KTG Solutions vise à rendre l'Europe accessible, afin que les personnes à mobilité réduite puissent participer à la société sans entrave et sur un pied d'égalité. Notre approche est flexible et adaptée à vos souhaits. KTG Solutions tente de trouver une solution dans diverses situations et pour les problèmes les plus complexes. Vous voulez non seulement préserver les apparences en respectant les règles, mais aussi accueillir des visiteurs handicapés.

www.ktg-solutions.com



Tangla Brussels

Le Tangla Brussels est l'incarnation de la légende des montagnes Tanggula. Inspiré par la prestigieuse agence Hirsch Bedner Associates, son architecture intérieure est le premier hôtel d'inspiration orientale de la capitale européenne, Bruxelles. Le Tangla Hotel Brussels fait découvrir à ses hôtes l'hospitalité chinoise et est une ode au charme unique de la culture asiatique. Le Tangla Hotel Brussels s'est engagé à rendre ses infrastructures, ses équipements et ses services accessibles aux clients handicapés. L'hôtel dispose de chambres luxueuses adaptées aux fauteuils roulants dans tous les espaces publics pour un meilleur confort et un séjour sans stress. Le Tangla Hotel Brussels est une réinterprétation subtile du Tangla Hotel Beijing, le tout premier Tangla Hotel géré par HNA, la société mère de Tangla Hotels and Resorts.

www.tanglabrussels.com



Zaventem

La municipalité de Zaventem attache une grande importance à l'accessibilité et à la facilité de mobilité. La municipalité a opté pour une approche permanente et a reçu le label de municipalité accessible de la province du Brabant flamand.

www.zaventem.be